Skip to content ↓

Saint John's Church of England
Primary School

Meet the Staff 

There are three ways in which we provide opportunities for you to meet staff and discuss your child’s progress:

  1. There are opportunities when formal interviews are arranged between parents and teachers.
  2. Staff members are always available after school for a brief discussion BUT .....
  3. If you wish to discuss your child’s progress at length then please ask for an appointment so that we can devote enough time to a full discussion.

If your child appears to be worried or concerned about any aspect of his/her life at school, or you think there is something we should be aware of, please get in touch with the appropriate member of staff at once. Often a brief conversation with the teacher can clear up a child’s worry quickly, and help us to deal with the problem in the most appropriate way.

Head Teacher  

Mrs J Moxham

Deputy Head/Y6 Teacher/Intervention Teacher 

Mr A Brown

Class Teachers 

Mr M Allison

Mrs L Burns

Mrs T Cupit

Ms F Griffiths

Ms C Meakin

Mrs N Omar

Mrs T Ralph

Miss H Sanders

Mrs D Seabrook

Mrs A Snow

PPA Teachers 

Mr M Allison

Mrs D Kimber

Inclusion Managers 

Mrs D Kimber

Pastoral Support Advisors 

Mrs D Kimber

Peripatetic Music Teacher/School Choir Lead 

Miss P Ginns (Violin & Keyboard)

Office Manager 

Mrs A Mayhew

School Administrator 

Mrs A Snow

Mrs R Offord


Mrs S Russell

Teaching Assistants 

Mrs D Bearman

Miss J Green

Mrs E Jones

Mrs K Levermore

Miss S Morrow

Miss A Price

Mrs L Wynn

Ms K Walsh




Mrs C Bloxsome

Lunch Supervisors 

Mrs C Bloxsome

Mrs S Krori

Ms K Walsh

Miss J Green

Plus TA Support